EQORIA RSPACE

نظام النقل السكني المتقدم

هذه قصة واقع يبدو وكأنه حلم. يتحول تطوير التقنيات الحديثة التي أنشأتها موارد الأرض والمعرفة التجريبية إلى واقع جديد. إن الواقع الذي يسمح للبشر بإنشاء حلول مذهلة وفيرة عندما يتم دمجهم مع الرؤية التجريبية لـ EQORIA سيكون قادرًا على توفير بنية تحتية كوكبية تمكن كل كائن على وجه الأرض من الوصول إلى مستوى الاستقرار اللامتناهي. EQORIA RSpace Infrastructure هي واحدة من المشاريع الهامة لشركة EQORIA التي سيتم تمويلها من قبل EOQRIA CITIZEN FUND .

Rspace1_edited.jpg

تخيل حياة نعيش فيها بلا حدود بأسلوب حياة متناغم. تخيل حياة تغفو فيها ليلًا في مكان ما وتستيقظ على الجانب الآخر من الكرة الأرضية في الصباح.

interior1.jpeg

إقامة مخصصة للملاك

الحياة في فضاء الوجود الذي هو وسيلة. - مركبة يمكن أن تكون منزلاً ، أو مركزًا طبيًا ، أو مختبرًا ، أو متحفًا ، أو ناديًا ، أو مسرحًا ، أو مدرسة ، أو مكان عمل ، أو مطعمًا ، أو أيًا كان ما تتمناه. تخيل مركبة تتحرك أسرع وأكبر من الطائرة.

 

مركبة تمنحك حرية السفر إلى أي مكان جميل على وجه الأرض. تخيل حياة لا توجد فيها المطارات ومحطات الحافلات والاختناقات المرورية. الكثير من الوقت الذي يضيع الآن ، يمكن استخدامه لأي شيء ترغب في القيام به أثناء السفر والتجربة والاستمتاع والتحول والاكتشاف والاحترام والمحبة في نفس الوقت. مركبة لتكون حصنًا مخصصًا لأي نشاط. مكان يصبح فيه وقتك أثمن ما في حياتك.

 

أن تسافر من منزلك وأنت تعمل أو تستمتع بالوقت. تخيل ما هو أن يكون لديك إمكانية السفر بلا حدود خلال حياتك. تخيل ، السفر حتى 1110 من مدن Eqoria QSpace التي ستجعل حياتك.

تخيل أكثر من ذلك ، أن الملايين من سيارات EQORIA ومدن EQORIA QSpace المترابطة هي بلا مالك وتنتمي إلى الأرض.

interior2.jpeg

مستقل ومترابط

كل مدينة من مدن EQORIA QSPACE مستدامة بشكل مستقل. كما أنه متصل بمدن إيكوريا الأخرى من خلال أنظمة النقل RSPACE المتقدمة. EQORIA RSpace ينتمي إلى الأرض.

EqoriaCityModel1t,png.png

حرية الاختيار القصوى

يتم تحسين الخيارات الفردية فيما يتعلق بالأنشطة اليومية بأقصى قدر من الحرية. على سبيل المثال ، يتمتع الأشخاص بحرية اختيار أنشطتهم اليومية من قائمة تضم آلاف الأنشطة الصحية التي تم إنشاؤها وتقديمها بواسطة EQORIA Quantum Synthetic Intelligence (QSI) . لا أحد لديه أي حق في تقييد حرية المواطنين الآخرين.

تم تصميم وحدات RSpace لاستيعاب كل نشاط مع توفير أقصى قدر من التنقل بدون مالك.

 

تقدم EQORIA RSpace هدية الحياة المتناغمة إلى 8 مليارات من البشر وجميع الأنواع على الأرض ضمن حل EQORIA للبنية التحتية الكوكبية. ستسمح لنا وحدات RSpace بتجربة كل جمال ممكن دائم التغير في Earth Life في مساحة معيشة غامرة وذات أقصى درجات الاستقرار. وحدات EQORIA RSpace هي كبسولات السفر التي تقدم لك كل ما تحتاجه للاستمتاع بأفضل طريقة أثناء السفر من مكان إلى آخر. الأرض بين يديك بمسؤولية كبيرة واحترام دون الحاجة للسيطرة أو امتلاك أي شيء.

Rspace2.jpg

اقتصاد مواصلات لا يملك المال

تحتوي كل وحدة متنقلة في RSpace على نوافذ عريضة جميلة تتيح لك مقابلة الطبيعة في الخارج في طريقك إلى وجهتك النهائية.

تم تصميم الوحدات وفقًا للغرض منها. ستقدم EQORIA مجموعة متنوعة من وحدات RSpace.

  • سكني RSpace

  • الرعاية الصحية RSpace

  • ترفيه RSpace

  • الفن RSpace

  • تكنولوجيا RSpace

  • حصاد RSpace

  • العلوم RSpace

  • أطفال RSpace

  • وقت الفراغ RSpace

  • تاريخ RSpace

  • الحكمة RSpace

  • هندسة RSpace

  • مراقبة RSpace

  • الطهي RSpace

  • كونسورتيوم RSpace

  • والعديد من مساحات RS الإبداعية

توفر وحدات RSpace مساحة قابلة للاستخدام 1110 مترًا مربعًا مع 4 طوابق مترابطة. تتجسد RSpace Unites في نظام النقل RSpace الذي يستخدم تقنيات Hyperloop المتقدمة مع سرعة تصل إلى 1500 كم في الساعة.

closeup.PNG

HYPERLOOP المتقدمة وتكنولوجيا الطاقة الخضراء

يستخدم نظام الأوعية الدموية RSpace (RVS) 6 أنفاق لنقل المواطنين و 4 أنفاق لنقل الموارد.

 

تتكون الطبقة العليا من RTS من أحدث الألواح الشمسية المثمنة التي تولد الطاقة الشمسية ليتم تخزينها في بطاريات مطبوعة ثلاثية الأبعاد. سيتم أيضًا دمج الطاقات التكميلية مثل طاقة الرياح أو المغناطيسية أو المجال الكمي أو طاقات الاندماج في EQORIA RVS. ستوزع الطبقة العلوية التي يبلغ عرضها 111 مترًا والتي تتراكم المياه من موارد مياه الأرض مثل الغلاف الجوي والغلاف المائي والغلاف الجليدي المياه عبر النهر الاصطناعي الذي يكمل المياه إلى المدن والبنى التحتية الأخرى في EQORIA.

 

تم إنشاء وحدات EQORIA RSpace و EQORIA RVS و EQORIA QSpace بمسؤولية آلاف العلماء والمهندسين والمعماريين والفنانين والعديد من خبراء الموضوع الآخرين الذين يشكلون جزءًا من EQORIA Earth Consortium و EQORIA Spaces.

 

 

 

 

مزيد من المعلومات قريبا ...

 

مقالات EQORIA LIFELAB

المنشورات تأتيكم قريبًا
انتظرونا...

EQORIA
RSPACE VASCULAR SYSTEM

ADVANCED RESIDENTIAL TRANSPORTATION SYSTEM

This is the story of a reality that feels like a dream. The development of modern technologies created by Earth Resources and Empirical knowledge is turning into a new reality. A reality that allows humans to create amazing and abundant solutions when they are integrated together with the empirical vision of EQORIA will be able to provide a planetarian infrastructure that enables every being on Earth to reach the level of infinite stability. EQORIA RSpace Infrastructure is one of the important projects of EQORIA that will be funded by EOQRIA CITIZEN FUND.

Rspace1_edited.jpg

Imagine a life where we exist limitlessly with a harmonious lifestyle. Imagine a life in which you fall asleep at night at one location and wake up on the other side of the globe in the morning.

interior1.jpeg

CUSTOMIZABLE OWNERLESS RESIDENCE

Life in a space of existence that is a vehicle. А vehicle that can be a home, a medical center, a laboratory, museum, club, theater, school, working place, restaurant, whatever you wish it to be. Imagine a vehicle moving faster and bigger than an airplane.

 

A vehicle that gives you the freedom to travel to any beautiful place on Earth. Imagine a life where airports, bus stations, traffic jams do not exist. So much time that is wasted now, can be used for anything you wish to do while at the same time traveling, experiencing, enjoying, becoming, discovering, respecting, and loving. A vehicle to be a fortress that is customized for any activity. A place where your time becomes the most valuable asset in your life.

 

To travel from the comfort of your home, while working or enjoying the time. Imagine what it is to have the possibility of limitless traveling during your life. Imagine, traveling thru 1110 Eqoria QSpace Cities that will make a lifetime.

Imagine even more, that the millions of these EQORIA vehicles and interconnected EQORIA QSpace cities are ownerless and belonging to Earth.

interior2.jpeg

INDEPENDENT & INTERCONNECTED CITIES

Each EQORIA QSPACE city is independently sustainable. It is also connected to other Eqoria cities through advanced RSPACE transportation systems. EQORIA RSpace belongs to Earth.

cities.png
EqoriaCityModel1t,png.png

MAXIMUM FREEDOM OF CHOICE

Individual choices over daily activities are enhanced with maximum freedom. For example, people are free to choose their daily activities from a list of thousands of healthy activities that are created and presented by EQORIA Quantum Synthetic Intelligence (QSI). No one has any right to limit other citizens’ freedom. 

RSpace units are designed to accommodate every activity while providing maximum ownerless mobility.

EQORIA RSpace delivers the gift of a harmonious life to 8 billion humans and to all species on Earth within the EQORIA planetarian infrastructure solution. RSpace units will allow us to experience every possible ever-changing beauty of Earth Life in an immersive and maximum stabile living space. EQORIA RSpace Units are the traveling capsules that offer you everything you need to enjoy in the best way the time traveling from one location to another. Earth is in your hands with great responsibility and respect without the need to control or own anything.

Rspace2.jpg

AN OWNERLESS TRANSPORTATION ECONOMY

Each RSpace traveling unit has beautiful wide windows that allow you to meet nature outside on your way to your final destination.

 

The units are designed according to their purpose. EQORIA will offer a variety of RSpace units.

  • Residential RSpace

  • Healthcare RSpace

  • Entertainment RSpace

  • Art RSpace

  • Technology RSpace

  • Harvesting RSpace

  • Science RSpace

  • Children RSpace

  • Leisure RSpace

  • History RSpace

  • Wisdom RSpace

  • Engineering RSpace

  • Observation RSpace

  • Culinary RSpace

  • Consortium RSpace

  • and many more creative RSpaces

 

RSpace units offer 1110 sq/meter usable space with interconnected 4 floors. RSpace Unites are embodied in RSpace Transportation System that utilizes advanced Hyperloop technologies with the speed reaching up to 1500 km per hour.

closeup.PNG

ADVANCED HYPERLOOP and GREEN ENERGY TECHNOLOGY

 

RSpace Vascular System (RVS) utilizes 6 tunnels for citizen transportation and 4 tunnels for resource transportation.

 

The top layer of RTS consists of the latest octagon solar panels generating solar energy to be stored in 3D-printed batteries. Supplemental energies such as wind, magnetic, quantum field, or fusion energies will also be integrated into EQORIA RVS. The 111-meter wide top layer accumulating water from Earth's water resources such as the Atmosphere, Hydrosphere, and Cryosphere, will distribute water thru the Artificial River supplementing water to cities and other infrastructures of EQORIA.

 

EQORIA RSpace Units, EQORIA RVS, EQORIA QSpace cities are created with the responsibility of thousands of scientists, engineers, architects, artists, and many other subject matter experts who are part of EQORIA Earth Consortium and EQORIA Spaces.

MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON...

 

EQORIA RSPACE ARTICLES