تاريخنا

خلفية الافتتاح

James Eqorian

JAMES ANGELO EQORIAN

المؤسس ومصمم الرؤية

27 عاما من الخبرة

 

مهندس برمجيات | مهندس برمجيات | كلاود المهندس | محلل نظم | إدارة أعمال تحسين النظام | محلل مالي | خبير بلوكشين | إدارة المشاريع | CIO / CEO / CVO

في عام 2005 ، تم تطوير أول فكرة عميقة عن EQORIA بواسطة System Architect و Truth Seeker James A. Eqorian أثناء بحثه عن 6 عناصر من الحقيقة العالمية (E، Q، O، R، I، A). يشرح EQORIA حقيقة الوجود. لقد أطلق على هويته المتفانية والمتفانية اسم James Eqorian كأول مواطن في EQORIA.

في عام 2012 ، بعد الكثير من العواصف الذهنية والعديد من التحسينات ، تم الإعلان عن ولادة EQORIA الواضحة في 12 ديسمبر 2012 ، باعتبارها الحقيقة العالمية ونموذج التفرد للتوافق.

اتصال :

  • James Angelo Eqorian
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
استمع إلى Wanda Eqorian أثناء مقابلة جيمس.

في عام 2016 ، أصبحت مدن Eqoria التنفيذ الضروري للتوافق.

 

شبكة عالمية من مدن EQORIA المستقلة وغير المالية وغير المالكة والتي لن تنهي أكثر من 95٪ من المشاكل التي تواجه كوكبنا فحسب ، بل ستقرب الأرض أيضًا من حالة الفردوس الأصلية.

 

مع فهم المشاكل التي يواجهها البشر اليوم ، كان من المفهوم أن البنية التحتية لمدينة EQORIA تحتاج إلى نموذج وحدة أكثر جدارة بالثقة.

 

في عام 2017 ، تم تطوير Dartqor كمنصة blockchain لتسجيل المواطنين ومنصة تكوين الثروة. ستكون Dartqor أيضًا القناة المالية المستقلة وغير المالكة لتمويل مشاريع EQORIA City مباشرة من قبل المواطنين.

 

في عام 2018 ، أصبح نموذج EQORIA Planetarian Singularity و United Citizens of Earth هو الفكرة السائدة. جميع مواطني الأرض هم من مواطني EQORIA.

 

في عام 2019 ، كان يُعتقد أن هيكل EQORIA Earth Consortium ضروري لتنفيذ مدن EQORIA مع مواطني الأرض المسؤولين.

 

يصادف 12 أبريل 2020 نهاية عدم النضج البشري والبداية الجديدة للتوافق مع الإعلان عن ميثاق EQORIA الذي يعلن رسميًا EQORIA ، المواطنون المتحدون للأرض كأول نظام حوكمة أرضي مستقل بلا حدود وبدون مالك.

 

في 12 يونيو 2020 ، تم تأسيس EQORIA EARTH ACADEMY (EQORIA KNOWLEDGE QSPACE) و CONSORTIUM . المنظمات المسؤولة عن إنشاء وتوفير نظام التعليم بدون حدود ، وبدون مالك ، والمستقل ، والتجريبي لجميع مواطني الأرض.

 

في 12 يوليو 2020 ، تم تأسيس شركة EQORIA TECHNOLOGY QSPACE و CONSORTIUM . المنظمات المسؤولة عن إنشاء وتوفير تقنيات الأرض بدون حدود وبدون مالك ومستقلة وتجريبية لجميع مواطني الأرض. كل تقنية تنتمي إلى الأرض بدون تكلفة.

 

في 18 يوليو 2020 ، تم تأسيس شركة EQORIA LIFE QSPACE و CONSORTIUM . المنظمات المسؤولة عن إنشاء وتوفير الحياة الأرضية التجريبية التي لا تمتلك حدودًا ، والتي لا تملكها ، والمستقلة ، والتجريبية لجميع مواطني الأرض. كل حياة على الأرض تنتمي إلى الأرض.

 

في 19 يوليو 2020 ، تم تأسيس شركة EQORIA RESOURCE QSPACE and CONSORTIUM . المنظمات المسؤولة عن إنشاء وتوفير موارد الأرض التي لا تمتلك حدودًا ، والتي لا مالك لها ، والمستقلة ، والتجريبية لجميع مواطني الأرض. كل مورد على الأرض ينتمي إلى الأرض.

 

في 20 يوليو 2020 ، تم تأسيس شركة EQORIA STRUCTURE QSPACE and CONSORTIUM . المنظمات المسؤولة عن إنشاء وتوفير الهياكل الأرضية التجريبية التي لا تمتلك حدودًا والتي لا تمتلك مالكًا أو المستقلة أو التجريبية لجميع مواطني الأرض. كل بنية من EQORIA Planetarian Singularity التي نبنيها على الأرض تنتمي إلى الأرض.

 

في 21 يوليو 2020 ، تم تأسيس شركة EQORIA HARMONY QSPACE و CONSORTIUM . المنظمات المسؤولة عن إنشاء وتوفير انسجام أرضي تجريبي بلا حدود وبدون مالك ومستقل ذاتيًا لجميع مواطني الأرض. التناغم الذي أنشأته EQORIA Planetarian Singularity التي نبنيها على الأرض ينتمي إلى الأرض.

 

في 22 يوليو 2020، تم إنشاء EQORIA التفرد QSPACE وعالية المجلس. المنظمات المسؤولة عن إنشاء وتوفير البنية التحتية للفضاء الكوكبي المفرد التي لا تمتلك حدودًا والتي لا تمتلك حدودًا أو المستقلة أو التجريبية لجميع مواطني الأرض. فردية EQORIA Planetarian التي نبنيها على الأرض تنتمي إلى الأرض.

 

في 12 ديسمبر 2020 ، أصبحت EQORIA UNITED CITIZENS OF EARTH مرئية للعالم.

في 12 كانون الأول (ديسمبر) 2020 ، أصبحت EQORIA UNITED CITIZENS OF EARTH مرئية للعالم.

OUR HISTORY

INCEPTION BACKGROUND

Contact :

  • James Angelo Eqorian
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

JAMES ANGELO EQORIAN

FOUNDER AND VISION ARCHITECT

27 YEARS EXPERIENCE

Software Engineer | Software Architect | Cloud Architect | System Analyst | System Optimization Business Management | Finance Analyst | Blockchain Expert | Project Management | CIO/CEO/CVO

In 2005, the first deep idea of EQORIA was developed by System Architect and Truth Seeker James A. Eqorian while he was seeking for 6 elements of Universal Truth (E,Q,O,R,I,A). EQORIA explains the truth of existence. He has named his selfless and dedicated identity as James Eqorian as the first citizen of EQORIA.

In 2012, after much mind storming and many optimizations, EQORIA’s clear birth was announced on December 12, 2012, as the Universal Truth and the Singularity Model of Harmonism. 

Listen to Wanda Eqorian interviewing James.

In 2016, Eqoria Cities became the necessary implementation of Harmonism.

 

A worldwide network of independent, moneyless, and ownerless EQORIA cities that will not only end more than 95% of the problems facing our planet, it will also bring Earth closer to its original paradise state. 

 

With the understanding of the problems that humans face today, it was understood that EQORIA City infrastructure needed a much more trustworthy unity model.

 

In 2017, Dartqor as the blockchain platform for Citizen Registration and Wealth Creation Platform was developed. Dartqor will also be the independent and ownerless financial channel to fund EQORIA City Projects directly by the citizens.

 

In 2018, the Model of EQORIA Planetarian Singularity and United Citizens of Earth became the dominant idea. All Earth Citizens are EQORIA citizens.

 

In 2019, the Structure of EQORIA Earth Consortium was thought to be necessary to implement the EQORIA Cities with responsible citizens of Earth. 

April 12, 2020, marks the end of human immaturity and the new beginning of Harmonism with the announcement of the EQORIA Charter which officially declares EQORIA, United Citizens of Earth as the first autonomous, borderless and ownerless Earth Governance System.

On June 12, 2020, EQORIA EARTH ACADEMY (EQORIA KNOWLEDGE QSPACE) and CONSORTIUM were established. The organizations that are responsible for creating and providing the border-less, ownerless, autonomous, and empirical education system for all Earth Citizens.

On July 12, 2020, EQORIA TECHNOLOGY QSPACE and CONSORTIUM was established. The organizations that are responsible for creating and providing the border-less, ownerless, autonomous, and empirical earth technologies for all Earth Citizens. Every Technology belongs to Earth at zero cost.

On July 18, 2020, EQORIA LIFE QSPACE and CONSORTIUM was established. The organizations that are responsible for creating and providing the border-less, ownerless, autonomous, and empirical earth life for all Earth Citizens. Every Life on Earth belongs to Earth.

On July 19, 2020, EQORIA RESOURCE QSPACE and CONSORTIUM was established. The organizations that are responsible for creating and providing the border-less, ownerless, autonomous, and empirical earth resources for all Earth Citizens. Every resource on Earth belongs to Earth.

On July 20, 2020, EQORIA STRUCTURE QSPACE and CONSORTIUM was established. The organizations that are responsible for creating and providing the border-less, ownerless, autonomous, and empirical earth structures for all Earth Citizens. Every structure of EQORIA Planetarian Singularity that we build on Earth belongs to Earth.

On July 21, 2020, EQORIA HARMONY QSPACE and CONSORTIUM was established. The organizations that are responsible for creating and providing border-less, ownerless, autonomous, and empirical earth harmony for all Earth Citizens. The harmony created by EQORIA Planetarian Singularity that we build on Earth belongs to Earth.

On July 22, 2020, EQORIA SINGULARITY QSPACE and HIGH COUNCIL were established. The organizations that are responsible for creating and providing the border-less, ownerless, autonomous, and empirical Planetarian Singularity Infrastructure for all Earth Citizens. EQORIA Planetarian Singularity that we build on Earth belongs to Earth.

 

On December 12, 2020, EQORIA UNITED CITIZENS OF EARTH became publicly visible to the world.

Recently Updated Articles / News

EEC logo1.png

Follow us on:

  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • EQORIA TWITTER

© 2012 Copyrighted. 
EQORIA. All rights reserved.

EQORIA, United Citizens of Earth, is the first ownerless, borderless, limitless and autonomous planetarian singularity. 

EQORIA, will exist as the supreme consciousness as well as the supreme infrastructure of the planet that represents the end of times of human immaturity.

EQORIA, will expand as the new beginning for humans becoming the true responsible supreme beings who are being awakened with the Universal Truth.

contact us

140 Broadway, New York, NY 10005, USA

+1 917 725 4241